Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BZ's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to BZ's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Midwestjo3 10 months ago

Raspberry Salad

My personal favorite best salad you can get in town is BZ'sRaspberry salad

Midwestjo3 10 months ago

Garlic Knots

Garlic knots are always a must with our orders for our family dinners

Nhhopkins 10 months ago

BZ's Slider

The slider is the perfect sized pizza for a single person and, in my opinion, one of the most balanced pizzas you can get in Tucson! The crust and sauce have just the right balance of sweetness and salty to satisfy, and the service is so personalized! The team does get pretty busy, but always handles it with grace. Salads are amazing too! So grateful to have them in the neighborhood!

F 11 months ago

Goodfella

This is by far the best pizza, I've ever had. Certainly the best in town.

Elgato748 12 months ago

Hammer

This is the second time we visited BZ's since they moved. Once again the pizza was perfect, the staff was super friendly and the service was outstanding. Prices were very reasonable for exceptional pizza. I am not aware of any other pizza in town that has such fresh ingredients and so much flavor. Thank You, we will be back.

Midwestjo3 10 months ago

Wings

Another must especially the hot wings my grandson from Illinois always has a large order of them when he visits. We also like the Teriyaki and BBQ wings

Go002002 10 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

The best jalapeno poppers in the South West. It is amazing how crispy they get the bacon without burning the filling or pepper. Sometimes they are quite mild and other times delightfully blazing hot. We order these almost every time we go.

Just1okay 10 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Best speghetti!! Meatballs are nicely flavored with spices. A+

Andrea 12 months ago

Build Your Own

We tried the gorgonzola salad (gorgeous, you just can't get gorgonzola these days and it was GREAT) and we had a build-your-own pizza that we split the toppings on (one half was pepperoni and mushrooms and the other half was sausage and kalamata olives and green peppers). So excellent, such care was taken to end up with the most delicious possible result. We are permanent fans!

Richard 12 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Best Jalapeno Poppers in town! Nothing better to snack on while watching a game.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA